Delete All Balances
It is possible to delete all balances in the system.
To do this:
Click the PayBridge > Balances menu option.
Click the Actions button.
Click Delete all balances.
If the 'Delete all balances' button is pressed, the Balances Import tab will show the number of balances currently in the system to be 0.
NOTE Before balances are deleted you will be warned that this action is irreversible, and should not be used on a production environment unless absolutely necessary.
NOTE It is advisable to use Admin Privileges to restrict which administrators can view this tab).