Deleting a page
NOTE Deleting a page is irreversible. Once a page is deleted, it will need to be recreated if it needs to be used again.
Deleting a page can be done from the page templates list view:
Tick the box of the page to delete.
Click Actions and then Delete templates.
Confirm this in the popover that appears.
Your page will be deleted.
It is only possible to delete pages that are not currently in the context of any forms, to avoid breaking any live forms. To delete a page that is being used by a form, first remove it from the form, and then attempt to delete it from the page templates list view.
Changes made to live forms affect data export
Changes made to the form structure can affect data exports. See Data Management: Changing Form Structure.